M.F. Tedesco


A Mandolin of Gold, Punish The Dead, and The Dark Monk comprise the Correggere trilogy.  The series is so-named because there is one character with that surname in every book. Although each novel is self-contained and complete unto itself, reading the entire trilogy, sequentially or non-sequentially, creates a richer connecting narrative spanning one-hundred years, as seen from the view of three separate protagonists. The Altar of Love is M.F. Tedesco’s fourth novel. It is unrelated to the Correggere series and will be available sometime in the Summer/Fall of 2013.


Click a cover for details & ordering information

Contact Infomailto:mtstudio@earthlink.net?subject=Inquiry%20for%20M.F.%20Tedesco

Print & e-book versions available on iTunes, Barnes & Noble, and Amazon.